The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.
Pre-opening information; subject to change.

Winter Garden Theatre, (4/25/2019 -  )

First Preview: Mar 28, 2019
Opening Date: Apr 25, 2019
Closing Date:
Total Previews: 16

Category: Musical, Original, Broadway

Opening Night Production Staff

Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President)

Produced by Warner Bros. Theatre Ventures, Langley Park Productions, Jeffrey Richards, Jam Theatricals, IMG Original Content, Rebecca Gold, Ben Lowy, James L. Nederlander, Warner / Chappell Music, Inc. and ZenDog Productions; Produced in association with deRoy Federman Productions/, Latitude Link, Mary Lu Roffe, Terry Schnuck, Marc Bell & Jeff Hollander, Jane Bergère, Joanna Carson, Darren DeVerna & Jere Harris, Mark S. Golub & David S. Golub, The John Gore Organization, Ruth & Steve Hendel, LHC Theatrical Fund, Scott H. Mauro, NETworks Presentations, No Guarantees, Gabrielle Palitz, Pierce Friedman Productions, Iris Smith and Triptyk Studios

Book by Scott Brown and Anthony King; Music by Eddie Perfect; Lyrics by Eddie Perfect; Based on the motion picture by the Geffen Company; Based on the Geffen Company Picture, with a story by Michael McDowell and Larry Wilson; Music orchestrated by Kris Kukul; Incidental music by Kris Kukul; Dance arrangements by David Dabbon; Additional Arrangements: Kris Kukul and Eddie Perfect; Musical Director: Kris Kukul

Directed by Alex Timbers; Choreographed by Connor Gallagher; Associate Director: Catie Davis; Associate Choreographer: Nancy Renée Braun

Scenic Design by David Korins; Costume Design by William Ivey Long; Lighting Design by Kenneth Posner; Sound Design by Peter Hylenski; Projection Design by Peter Nigrini; Puppet Design by Michael Curry; Hair and Wig Design by Charles G. LaPointe; Make-Up Design by Joe Dulude, II; Associate Scenic Design: Rod Lemmond; Associate Costume Design: Paul Spadone; Associate Lighting Design: Anthony Pearson; Associate Sound Design: Justin Stasiw; Associate Projection Design: David Bengali; Associate Wig Design: Ashley Rae Callahan

Executive Producer: Mark Kaufman and Kevin McCormick; Line Producer: Jenny Gersten; General Manager: Bespoke Theatricals; Company Manager: Carol M. Oune

Production Manager: Aurora Productions; Production Stage Manager: Matt DiCarlo; Stage Manager: Rachel Bauder

Musical Supervisor: Kris Kukul; Musical Coordinator: Howard Joines; Music Producer: Matt Stine; Conducted by Kris Kukul; Associate Conductor: Adam Laird; Woodwinds: Vito Chiavuzzo and Jay Brandford; Trumpets: Tony Kadleck and Dylan Schwab; Trombone/Bs Trombone/Tuba: Nate Mayland; Keyboards: Adam Laird and Joey Joseph; Basses: Conrad Korsch; Guitar: Sean Driscoll and John Putnam; Drums: Shannon Ford; Percussion: Joshua Mark Samuels; Violin (CM): Adda Kridler; Violin: Sarah Zun; Violin/Viola: Entela Barci; Cello: Alon Bisk; Electronic Music Design: Midiomatic LLC, Taylor Williams and Dana Haynes; Music Copying: Emily Grishman Music Preparation

Special Effects by Jeremy Chernick; Magic & Illusion Design by Michael Weber

Casting: Rachel Hoffman, CSA and Telsey + Company; Press Representative: Polk & Co.; Advertising & Marketing: SPOTCo, Inc.; Digital Marketing: Situation Interactive; Dialect Coach: Kate Wilson; Dance Captain: Brooke Engen; Physical Movement Coordinator: Lorenzo Pisoni; Production Photography: Matthew Murphy

[See More]

Opening Night Cast

Alex BrightmanBeetlejuice
Kerry ButlerBarbara
Sophia Anne CarusoLydia
Adam DannheisserCharles
Leslie KritzerDelia
Rob McClureAdam
Jill AbramovitzMaxine Dean
Kelvin Moon LohOtho
Danny RutiglianoMaxie Dean
Dana SteingoldGirl Scout
Tessa AlvesEnsemble
Gilbert L. Bailey IIEnsemble
Johnny Brantley III
Broadway debut
Ryan BreslinEnsemble
Abe Goldfarb
Broadway debut
Elliott MattoxEnsemble
Mateo Melendez
Broadway debut
Ramone OwensEnsemble
Presley RyanEnsemble
Kim Sava
Broadway debut

Swings: Will Blum, Natalie Charle Ellis, Brooke Engen, Eric Anthony Johnson and Sean Montgomery

Understudies: Will Blum (Adam, Beetlejuice, Otho), Natalie Charle Ellis (Barbara, Delia, Juno, Maxine Dean), Brooke Engen (Girl Scout), Abe Goldfarb (Adam, Beetlejuice, Charles, Otho), Sean Montgomery (Adam, Charles, Otho), Presley Ryan (Girl Scout, Lydia), Kim Sava (Barbara, Delia, Juno, Maxine Dean) and Dana Steingold (Lydia)

View full site