The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.
Pre-opening information; subject to change

Belasco Theatre, (12/06/2018 - 3/17/2019)

First Preview: Nov 10, 2018
Opening Date: Dec 06, 2018
Closing Date: Mar 17, 2019

Category: Play, Original, Broadway

Opening Night Production Staff

Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President)

Produced by David Binder, The National Theatre, Patrick Myles, David Luff, Ros Povey and Lee Menzies

Originally produced by The National Theatre; Originally produced in association with Patrick Myles, David Luff, Ros Povey and Lee Menzies

Adapted by Lee Hall; Based on the Academy Award-winning film by Paddy Chayefsky; Music by Eric Sleichim

Directed by Ivo van Hove

Scenic Design by Jan Versweyveld; Costume Design by An D'Huys; Lighting Design by Jan Versweyveld; Sound Design by Eric Sleichim; Video Design by Tal Yarden

General Manager: Bespoke Theatricals; Company Manager: Eduardo Castro

Press Representative: Polk & Co.

Opening Night Cast

Bryan CranstonHoward Beale
Tony GoldwynMax Schumacher
Tatiana Maslany
Broadway debut
Diana Christensen
Joshua BooneFrank Hackett
Alyssa BresnahanLouise Schumacher
Ron Canada
Broadway debut
Edward Ruddy
Julian Elijah Martinez
Broadway debut
Harry Hunter
Frank WoodNelson Chaney
Nick WymanArthur Jensen
Barzin Akhavan
Broadway debut
Jack Snowden/Warm-Up Guy
Jason BabinskyFloor Manager
Camila Canó-Flaviá
Broadway debut
Eric Chayefsky
Broadway debut
ELA Member
Gina DanielsTechnician
Nicholas Guest
Broadway debut
Joe Paulik
Broadway debut
Susannah Perkins
Broadway debut
Victoria Sendra
Broadway debut
Camera Person 2
Henry StramContinuity Announcer
Bill TimoneyDirector
Joseph Varca
Broadway debut
Camera Person 1
Nicole Villamil
Broadway debut
Jeena Yi
Broadway debut
View full site