The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.
Pre-opening information; subject to change.

Neil Simon Theatre, (12/03/2018 -  )

First Preview: Nov 01, 2018
Opening Date: Dec 03, 2018
Closing Date:
Total Previews: 18

Category: Musical, Original, Broadway

Opening Night Production Staff

Theatre Owned / Operated by The Nederlander Organization (James L. Nederlander: President)

Produced by Flody Suarez, Jeffrey Seller and Cher

Book by Rick Elice; Music orchestrated by Daryl Waters; Music arranged by Daryl Waters; Dance Music Arrangements: Daryl Waters and Zane Mark; Musical Director: Andrew Resnick; Associate Musical Dir.: Sinai Tabak

Directed by Jason Moore; Choreographed by Christopher Gattelli; Associate Director: Travis Greisler; Associate Choreographer: Mark Myars

Scenic Design by Christine Jones and Brett J. Banakis; Costume Design by Bob Mackie; Lighting Design by Kevin Adams; Sound Design by Nevin Steinberg; Video Design by Darrel Maloney; Projection Design by Darrel Maloney; Hair and Wig Design by Charles G. LaPointe; Makeup Design by Cookie Jordan; Associate Scenic Design: Mary Hamrick Williamson; Associate Costume Design: Sarah Laux and Brian Bustos; Associate Lighting Design: Paul Toben; Associate Sound Design: Jason Crystal; Associate Hair and Wig Design: Rachael Geier

Executive Producer: Roger Davies, Lindsay Scott and Larry Poindexter; General Manager: Baseline Theatrical, Andy Jones and Nick Lugo; Company Manager: Roseanna Sharrow

Technical Supervision: Hudson Theatrical Associates; Production Stage Manager: Michael J. Passaro; Stage Manager: Michelle Bosch

Musical Supervisor: Daryl Waters; Musical Coordinator: Dean Sharenow; Keyboard 1: Andrew Resnick; Keyboard 2: Sinai Tabak; Drums: Dan Weiner; Bass: Lucio Hopper; Guitar 1: Steve Bargonetti; Guitar 2: Thad DeBrock; Percussion: Matt Smallcomb; Trumpet 1: Barry Danielian; Trumpet 2: Manuel Ruiz; Trombone: Natalie Cressman; Reeds: Dan Willis; Violin (IHC): Paul Woodiel; Violin 2: Kiku Enomoto; Cello: Eleanor Norton; Music Preparation: Emily Grishman; Associate Musical Coord: Brian McMullen

Casting: Telsey + Company and Patrick Goodwin, C.S.A.; Press Representative: Rubenstein and Amy Jacobs; Advertising: RPM; Social Media: Marathon Digital; Dialect Coach: Kate Wilson; Dance Captain: Ryan Worsing

[See More]

Opening Night Cast

Stephanie J. BlockStar
Micaela Diamond
Broadway debut
Teal WicksLady
Michael BerresseBob Mackie/Robert Altman/Frank
Michael CampaynoRob Camilletti/Lee
Matthew HydzikGregg Allman/John Southall
Emily SkinnerGeorgia Holt
Jarrod SpectorSonny Bono
Marija AbneyEnsemble
Carleigh BettiolEnsemble
Taurean EverettEnsemble
Michael FaticaEnsemble
Ashley Blair FitzgeraldEnsemble
Michael Graceffa
Broadway debut
Blaine Alden KraussEnsemble
Sam LipsEnsemble
Tiana Okoye
Broadway debut
Angel RedaEnsemble
Jennifer RiasEnsemble
Christopher VoEnsemble
Aléna WattersEnsemble
Charlie WilliamsEnsemble

Swings: Amy Quanbeck, Michael Tacconi, Tory Trowbridge and Ryan Worsing

Standby: Dee Roscioli (Lady, Star)

Understudies: Carleigh Bettiol (Babe), Michael Fatica (Sonny Bono), Ashley Blair Fitzgerald (Georgia Holt), Michael Graceffa (Rob Camilletti/Lee), Sam Lips (Bob Mackie/Robert Altman/Frank), Angel Reda (Georgia Holt), Michael Tacconi (Rob Camilletti/Lee, Sonny Bono), Tory Trowbridge (Babe), Aléna Watters (Lady, Star), Charlie Williams (Gregg Allman/John Southall) and Ryan Worsing (Bob Mackie/Robert Altman/Frank, Gregg Allman/John Southall)

View full site