The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.
Pre-opening information, subject to change.

August Wilson Theatre, (4/08/2018 -  )

First Preview: Mar 12, 2018
Opening Date: Apr 08, 2018
Closing Date:

Category: Musical, Original, Broadway
Setting: Africa/Illinois. The Present.

Opening Night Production Staff

Theatre Owned / Operated by Jujamcyn Theaters (Jordan Roth: President; Rocco Landesman: President Emeritus; Paul Libin: Executive Vice President Emeritus; Jack Viertel: Senior Vice President)

Produced by Lorne Michaels, Stuart Thompson, Sonia Friedman, Paramount Pictures, Marisa Sechrest, Ars Nova Entertainment, Berlind Productions, Steve Burke, Scott M. Delman, Roy Furman, Robert Greenblatt, Ruth Hendel, Jam Theatricals, The John Gore Organization, The Lowy Salpeter Company, James L. Nederlander, Christine Schwarzman and Universal Theatrical Group; Associate Producer: Micah Frank and Caroline Maroney

Book by Tina Fey; Music by Jeff Richmond; Lyrics by Nell Benjamin; Based on the film by Paramount Pictures; Music orchestrated by John Clancy; Dance arrangements by Glen Kelly; Incidental music arrangements by Glen Kelly; Additional music arrangements by Jeff Richmond and Glen Kelly; Musical Director: Mary-Mitchell Campbell; Vocal arrangements by Mary-Mitchell Campbell, Jeff Richmond and Natalie Tenenbaum

Directed by Casey Nicholaw; Choreographed by Casey Nicholaw; Associate Director: Casey Hushion; Associate Choreographer: John MacInnis

Scenic Design by Scott Pask; Costume Design by Gregg Barnes; Lighting Design by Kenneth Posner; Sound Design by Brian Ronan; Video Design by Finn Ross and Adam Young; Hair Design by Josh Marquette; Make-Up Design by Milagros Medina-Cerdeira; Associate Scenic Design: Orit Jacoby Carroll; Associate Costume Design: Tricia Barsamian; Associate Lighting Design: Joel Shier; Associate Sound Design: Cody Spencer; Associate Video Design: Ash J Woodward

Executive Producer: David Turner; General Manager: Thompson Turner Productions, Rebecca Habel and Adam J. Miller; Company Manager: Adam Jackson; Associate Co. Mgr: Brittany Weber

Production Manager: Aurora Productions; Production Stage Manager: Holly Coombs; Stage Manager: McKenzie Murphy

Musical Coordinator: Howard Joines; Conducted by Mary-Mitchell Campbell; Associate Conductor: Meg Zervoulis; Reed 1: Steve Kenyon; Reed 2: Jack Bashkow; Trumpet: Matt Owens; Trombone: Barry McCommon; Key 1: Natalie Tenenbaum; Key 2: Meg Zervoulis; Key 3: Mary-Mitchell Campbell; Guitar 1: Ben Butler; Guitar 2: Matt Beck; Bass: Ben Campbell; Drums: Jon Epcar; Percussion: Shane Shanahan; Violin/Viola: Monica Davis; Cello/Librarian: Summer Boggess; Electronic music design by Billy Jay Stein, Hiro Iiba and Strange Cranium Productions, Inc.; Music Copying: Emily Grishman Music Preparation, Emily Grishman and Alden Terry

Casting: Telsey + Company and Bethany Knox, CSA; Press Representative: Boneau / Bryan-Brown; Advertising: SPOTCo, Inc.; Marketing: SPOTCo, Inc.; Digital Marketing: Situation Interactive; Fight direction by Thomas Schall; Fight Captain: Chris Medlin; Dance Captain: Brendon Stimson; Photographer: Joan Marcus and Mary Ellen Matthews

In memory of Stuart Thompson

[See More]

Opening Night Cast

Erika HenningsenCady Heron
Taylor LoudermanRegina George
Ashley ParkGretchen Wieners
Kate RockwellKaren Smith
Kerry ButlerMrs. Heron
Ms. Norbury
Mrs. George
Grey HensonDamian Hubbard
Cheech Manohar
Broadway debut
Kevin Gnapoor
Kyle SeligAaron Samuels
Barrett Wilbert WeedJanis Sarkisian
Rick Younger
Broadway debut
Mr. Duvall
Stephanie Lynn Bissonnette
Broadway debut
Collins Conley
Broadway debut
Ben CookEnsemble
DeMarius R. Copes
Broadway debut
Kevin CsolakEnsemble
Devon Hadsell
Broadway debut
Curtis HollandEnsemble
Myles McHale
Broadway debut
Nikhil Saboo
Broadway debut
Jonalyn SaxerEnsemble
Brendon StimsonEnsemble
Riza Takahashi
Broadway debut
Kamille UpshawEnsemble
Zurin VillanuevaEnsemble
Gianna Yanelli
Broadway debut

Swings: Chris Medlin, Brittany Nicholas, Becca Petersen and Iain Young

Standby: Tee Boyich (Cady Heron, Gretchen Wieners, Mrs. George, Mrs. Heron, Ms. Norbury)

Understudies: DeMarius R. Copes (Damian Hubbard), Kevin Csolak (Aaron Samuels), Devon Hadsell (Mrs. George, Mrs. Heron, Ms. Norbury), Curtis Holland (Aaron Samuels), Myles McHale (Mr. Duvall), Chris Medlin (Kevin Gnapoor), Becca Petersen (Cady Heron, Regina George), Nikhil Saboo (Kevin Gnapoor), Jonalyn Saxer (Cady Heron, Karen Smith, Regina George), Brendon Stimson (Damian Hubbard, Mr. Duvall), Riza Takahashi (Janis Sarkisian), Zurin Villanueva (Gretchen Wieners, Karen Smith) and Gianna Yanelli (Janis Sarkisian)

View full site