The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.
Pre-opening information, subject to change.

St. James Theatre, (3/22/2018 -  )

First Preview: Feb 22, 2018
Opening Date: Mar 22, 2018
Closing Date:

Category: Musical, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Opening Night Production Staff

Theatre Owned / Operated by Jujamcyn Theaters (Jordan Roth: President; Paul Libin: Producing Director; Jack Viertel: Creative Director)

Produced by Disney Theatrical Productions (under the direction of Thomas Schumacher)

Book by Jennifer Lee; Music by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez; Lyrics by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez; Vocal arrangements by Stephen Oremus; Incidental music by Stephen Oremus; Dance arrangements by Stephen Oremus; Music orchestrated by Dave Metzger; Musical Director: Brian Usifer

Directed by Michael Grandage; Choreographed by Rob Ashford; Associate Director: Adrian Sarple; Associate Choreographer: Sarah O'Gleby and Charlie Williams

Scenic Design by Christopher Oram; Costume Design by Christopher Oram; Lighting Design by Natasha Katz; Sound Design by Peter Hylenski; Video Design by Finn Ross; Puppet Design by Michael Curry; Hair Design by David Brian Brown; Makeup Design by Anne Ford-Coates

Technical Supervisor: Aurora Productions; Senior Production Supervisor: Clifford Schwartz; Production Stage Manager: Lisa Dawn Cave; Stage Manager: Charles Underhill

Musical Supervisor: Stephen Oremus; Musical Coordinator: Michael Keller and Michael Aarons

Special Effects by Jeremy Chernick

Casting: Telsey + Company; Fight Captain: Jacob Smith; Dance Captain: Ashley Elizabeth Hale

[See More]

Opening Night Cast

Caissie LevyElsa
Patti MurinAnna
Jelani Alladin
Broadway debut
Audrey BennettYoung Anna
Mattea ConfortiYoung Anna
Robert CreightonWeselton
Kevin Del AguilaOaken
Greg HildrethOlaf
Timothy HughesPabbie
Brooklyn NelsonYoung Elsa
Andrew Pirozzi
Broadway debut
John RiddleHans
Ayla Schwartz
Broadway debut
Young Elsa
Tracee BeazerEnsemble
Wendi BergaminiEnsemble
Ashley BlanchetEnsemble
James Brown IIIKing Agnarr
Claire CampEnsemble
Lauren Nicole ChapmanEnsemble
Jeremy DavisEnsemble
Kali GrinderEnsemble
Zach Hess
Broadway debut
Donald Jones Jr.Ensemble
Nina LafargaEnsemble
Ross LekitesEnsemble
Austin LeschEnsemble
Synthia LinkEnsemble
Adam PerryEnsemble
Olivia PhillipBulda
Noah J. RickettsEnsemble
Ann SandersQueen Iduna
Jacob SmithEnsemble
Nicholas WardEnsemble

Swings: Alicia L. Albright, Spencer Clark, Ashley Elizabeth Hale, Travis Patton and Jeff Pew

Standby: Alyssa Fox (Elsa), Aisha Jackson (Anna) and Adam Jepsen (Sven)

View full site