The credits for this production have not yet been completed or verified.
Pre-opening information; subject to change

Palace Theatre, (12/04/2017 -  )

First Preview: Nov 06, 2017
Opening Date: Dec 04, 2017
Closing Date:

Category: Musical, Original, Broadway

Opening Night Production Staff

Theatre Owned / Operated by Stewart F. Lane and James L. Nederlander

Produced by Nickelodeon, The Araca Group, Sony Music Masterworks and Kelp on the Road

Conceived by Tina Landau; Book by Kyle Jarrow; Original Songs by Yolanda Adams, Steven Tyler, Joe Perry, Sara Bareilles, Jonathan Coulton, Alexander Ebert, The Flaming Lips, John Legend, Lady Antebellum, Cyndi Lauper, Panic! At the Disco, Plain White T's, They Might Be Giants and T.I.; An Original Song by David Bowie; Additional lyrics by Jonathan Coulton; Music orchestrated by Tom Kitt; Music arranged by Tom Kitt

Directed by Tina Landau; Choreographed by Christopher Gattelli

Scenic Design by David Zinn; Costume Design by David Zinn; Lighting Design by Kevin Adams; Sound Design by Walter Trarbach; Projection Design by Peter Nigrini; Hair and Wig Design by Charles G. LaPointe

General Manager: 321 Theatrical Management

Musical Supervisor: Tom Kitt

Casting: Telsey + Company and Patrick Goodwin, C.S.A.; Press Representative: Boneau / Bryan-Brown

Opening Night Cast

Lilli CooperSandy Cheeks
Gavin LeeSquidward
Danny Skinner
Broadway debut
Ethan Slater
Broadway debut
SpongeBob SquarePants
View full site