Lyceum Theatre, (4/02/2017 - Present)

First Preview: Mar 09, 2017
Opening Date: Apr 02, 2017
Closing Date: Currently Running
Total Previews: 27
Total Performances: 153 as of August 13, 2017

Category: Play, Comedy, Original, Broadway

Opening Night Production Staff

Theatre Owned / Operated by The Shubert Organization (Philip J. Smith: Chairman; Robert E. Wankel: President)

Produced by Kevin McCollum, J. J. Abrams, Kenny Wax, Stage Presence Ltd., Catherine Schreiber, Ken Davenport, Double Gemini Productions/deRoy-Brunish, Damian Arnold/TC Beech, Greenleaf Productions/Bard-Roth, Martian Entertainment/Jack Lane/John Yonover, Lucas McMahon and Mischief Theatre

Originally presented at the Old Red Lion Theatre, London by Mischief Theatre

Written by Henry Lewis, Jonathan Sayer and Henry Shields; Original Music: Rob Falconer

Directed by Mark Bell

Scenic Design by Nigel Hook; Costume Design by Roberto Surace; Lighting Design by Ric Mountjoy; Sound Design by Andrew Johnson; Associate Costume Design: Lisa Zinni; Associate Lighting Design: Jeremy Cunningham; Associate Sound Design: Beth Lake

General Manager: Bespoke Theatricals; Company Manager: Michelle H. Tamagawa

Production Manager: David Benken and Rose Palombo; UK Production Management: Digby Robinson; Production Stage Manager: Matt DiCarlo; Stage Manager: Sharika Niles

U.S. Casting: Stephen Kopel C.S.A.; Press Representative: Boneau / Bryan-Brown; Advertising & Marketing: SPOTCo, Inc.; Vocal Coach: Kate Wilson; U.S. Production Photography: Jeremy Daniel

[See More]

Opening Night Cast

Rob Falconer
Broadway debut
Dave Hearn
Broadway debut
Henry Lewis
Broadway debut
Charlie Russell
Broadway debut
Jonathan Sayer
Broadway debut
Henry Shields
Broadway debut
Greg Tannahill
Broadway debut
Nancy Zamit
Broadway debut

Understudies: Matthew Cavendish (Chris, Dennis, Jonathan, Max, Trevor), Bryony Corrigan (Annie, Sandra), Jonathan Fielding (Chris, Dennis, Jonathan, Max, Robert), Amelia McClain (Annie, Sandra, Trevor) and Greg Tannahill (Robert)

Awards and Nominations

Tony Award®

winner 2017 Best Scenic Design of a Play [winner] 

Nigel Hook

Drama Desk Award

winner 2017 Outstanding Set Design for a Play [winner] 

Nigel Hook

View full site